Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Newton


Artists in Recover

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Nov 24, 2016 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 29, 2016 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
A self-help group for creative people needing support with their sobriety. Speakers and discussions.


440 Arsenal Street
Watertown, MA 02472

Artists in Recover image
Click